Whenever I hear or see the picture of “Le Corbusier” I just remember his five points of architecture and Villa Savoye and at the same time I ask myself why all architect don’t follow these points in designing such a building especially houses? In my point of view these five points make the building very efficient and comfortable to live in. Let me take the first point, elevating the house over pillars so the occupants will be separated from the vehicular movements. The second one which is the plans are free to design, it means the ability to add or remove partitions as you like. Third, the façade is free from the structure, so it gives the freedom to either keep the exterior walls or open them to make balconies. The fourth point is the ribbon window, so light can enter the house from all sides. Finally, having garden on the roof creates healthy environment in the house. Making these points will help in creating better habitat for the human being. So I hope we all use them in our design.